File this one under: Was I ever really that young?


30 years ago I played in a Christian metal band. Recently I got a new job, and low and behold, who was working at this new company? But the former vocalist from that Christian metal band I had played in back in 1984. Well, it just so happened that he had a CD, (Made from a cassette tape made during one of our rehearsals) so, I uploaded it to youtube a genuine blast from my very own past.

Here are the songs that I uploaded.

Little Boy

4242

His Guiding Hand

Armageddon

Judgement Day

Oh, and that’s me in the red shirt and the Fro, at the tender young age of 23… 😯 There was one other song on the CD, but since someone else owns the copyright to it, I can’t upload it to youtube.

2 thoughts on “File this one under: Was I ever really that young?

Leave a Reply

